We transform your IT into something special.

Being responsible in the planning and execution, practicing determined intervention in emergencies, and exploring new possibilities have always been good qualities. They have become even more important in a globalized world, in IT-driven organizations, and in combination with the possibilities of Big Data. We are your partner for this job.

Your job at Living Internet
 NEW: Body Leasing
For rent: 1300 Class-C Networks



These are the key areas we are really good in:

Software-Entwicklung

Software Development

We develop great software with passion, a level of high expertise, and modern tools. This allows us to handle and finish even complex tasks in a short time.

We simply love good software

Projekt-Management

Project Management

What does it do? What does it cost?And when will it be ready? These are the common questions. Yet, working with people and emotions in an continuously changing market environment requires professional management in order for projects to be successful.

 Professional Project Management

Body-Leasing

Body Leasing

Everyone is talking about Big Data because it can give fascinating insight into even highly complex circumstances. But first, two tasks have to be completed: Where is the data coming from and how is it aggregated? We can solve them both!

 What Body Leasing can do for you



Living Internet

Become part of the team

Worldwide, we have more than 1300 Class-C-Networks for providing, SEO, and spidering-as-a-service. In Germany, we are the leading provider of crawling services in terms of competency. For you, we build astoundingly great applications with a surprisingly small team.

 Jobs: Be part of the team!




It is simply good software.

Living Internet is a company that was founded in a tiny garage in the Rhein-Main area, Germany. As passionate software developers, we recognized the demand for server systems and software developments early on during our computer science studies. Throughout the following years, we have developed systems to crawl millions of web sites and evaluate the results based on the needs of our clients every day. With our services, we enable our customers to monitor their own reputation, observe the impact of their online marketing activities, or simply to keep track of what the competition is up to. Even though we have not worked in our garage for a long time, we are still doing the same thing with the same passion today: We love developing software for you. Very good software.

All services at a glance

Wir bringen Ihre IT groß raus.

Verlässlichkeit in Planung und Ausführung, entschlossenes Eingreifen, wenn es brennt und das Denken entlang neuer Pfade waren schon immer gute Tugenden. Um so wichtiger werden Sie in einer globalisierten Welt, in IT-getriebenen Unternehmen und vor dem Hintergrund der Möglichkeiten von Big-Data. Wir sind Ihr Partner für diese Aufgaben..

 Software-Entwicklung für Internetanwendungen
 Professioneller Ablauf unserer Software Entwicklung
 Für wen ist Living Internet der richtige Software-Entwickler?



In diesen Bereichen sind wir richtig gut:

Software-Entwicklung

Software-Entwicklung

Wir entwickeln einfach gute Software mit Leidenschaft, großer Erfahrung und sehr modernen Werkzeugen. So meistern wir auch sehr komplexe Aufgabe mit wirtschaftlichem Zeitaufwand.

 Wir lieben einfach gute Software

Projekt-Management

Projekt-Management

Was macht es, was kostet es und bis wann ist es fertig sind die offenkundigen Themen. Zusammen mit Menschen, Emotionen und einem agilen Marktumfeld benötigt es aber professionelles Management für professionelle Projeke.

 Professionelles Projekt-Management

Body-Leasing

Body-Leasing

Big Data ist in aller Munde und ermöglicht faszinierende Einblicke in komplexe Sachverhalte. Davor stehen aber zwei Aufgaben: Woher kommen die Daten und wie werden diese aggregiert. Wir haben beide gelöst!

 Was Body-Leasing für Sie leisten kann



Living Internet

Werden Sie Teil des Teams

Wir haben weltweit rund 1.300 Class-C Netzwerke für Provinding, SEO und Spidering as-a-Service, wir sind deutschlandweiter Kompetenzführer in Sachen Crawling Services und wir bauen erstaunlich große Anwendungen mit einem phantastischen, kleinen Team.

 Jobs: Machen Sie unser Team jetzt größer!




Einfach gute Software.

Living Internet ist ein Unternehmen, das vor fast zehn Jahren in einer kleinen Garage in Rhein-Main gegründet wurde. Als leidenschaftliche Entwickler erkannten wir schon während unseres Informatik-Studiums schnell den Bedarf an Serversystemen und Software-Entwicklung im Bereich Middleware und Client-Server-Strukturen. Über die Jahre schufen wir unter anderem Systeme, um viele Millionen Internetseiten zu crawlen und kundenspezifisch auswerten – jeden Tag. Wir geben unseren Kunden damit die Möglichkeit, die eigene Reputation, die Wirkung von Online-Werbung oder schlicht den Wettbewerb zu überwachen. Obwohl wir lange nicht mehr in der kleinen Garage arbeiten, machen wir bis heute das gleiche mit der selben Hingabe. Wir lieben es, Software für Sie zu entwickeln. Sehr gute Software.

Alle Leistungen auf einen Blick